City Commission


The City of Stuart City Commission consist of five members elected to serve two-year terms. The Commission selects a Mayor and Vice Mayor through a vote by the Commission in November of every year.

Each member of the City Commission serves an important liaison role city-wide to ensure that the entire City of Stuart is fully represented as key issues are addressed.

Entire Commission Group

Photo by Thomas Winter

Your Elected Officials

McDonald TW43819 35sm


Troy McDonald


/Group III/

/Term 9-2016 - 9-2018/

KGLeighton TW43784 35sm


Kelli Glass-Leighton


/Group IV/

/Term 9-2015- 9-2017/

Krauskopf TW43752 35sm


Jeff Krauskopf


/Group II/

/Term 9-2015 - 9-2017/

Clark TW43734 35sm


Eula Clarke


/Group V/

/Term 9-2016 - 9-2018/

Campenni TW43815 35sm


Tom Campenni


/Group I/

/Term 9-2016 - 9-2018/


Outlook icon Group Email All Commissioners HERE